September canvassing dates

Canvassing

Come and join us on our canvassing dates for September! All Newham members (and indeed any other members) are very welcome to come along. As ever, feel free to join us even if you have never been canvassing before. You can be paired up with an experienced member who will show you the ropes.

Sunday 1st September
– Green Street West, 11am at Green Street/Boleyn Road Junction

Monday 2nd September
– Canning Town South, 6pm at corner of Douglas Road E16 4AE & Kildare Road E16 4AD

Tuesday 3rd September
– Plaistow South, 6pm, Newham African Caribbean Centre, 627 Barking Road, E13 9EZ (contact Gordon on contact@gordonmiller.org.uk)

Wednesday 4th September
– Canning Town South, 6pm at corner of Douglas Road E16 4AE & Kildare Road E16 4AD

Saturday 7th September
– EAST HAM SOUTH SUPER SATURDAY, 10.30am, VICARAGE SCHOOL
– Plaistow South, 11am, Newham African Caribbean Centre, 627 Barking Road, E13 9EZ

Sunday 8th September
– Green Street West, 11am at Green Street/Boleyn Road Junction
– Plaistow South, 2pm, Newham African Caribbean Centre, 627 Barking Road, E13 9EZ

Monday 9th September
– Canning Town South, 6pm at corner of Douglas Road E16 4AE & Kildare Road E16 4AD

Wednesday 11th September
– Plaistow North, 6.30pm at Plaistow Station
– Canning Town South, 6pm at corner of Douglas Road E16 4AE & Kildare Road E16 4AD

Thursday 12th September
– Canning Town South, 6pm at corner of Douglas Road E16 4AE & Kildare Road E16 4AD

Saturday 14th September
– Forest Gate South, 11am at Woodgrange Road
– West Ham, 11.30am at Rokeby Centre, E15 3NS
– Plaistow North, 12.00pm at Plaistow Station
– Stratford, 12pm at St John’s Church

Wednesday 18th September
– Canning Town South, 6pm at corner of Douglas Road E16 4AE & Kildare Road E16 4AD
– Plaistow South, 6pm, Newham African Caribbean Centre, 627 Barking Road, E13 9EZ

Thursday 19th September
– Stratford, 6pm at Stratford Picturehouse
– Green Street West, 6pm at Green Street/Boleyn Road Junction

Sunday 22nd September
– Forest Gate South, 11am at Woodgrange Road

Monday 23rd September
– Canning Town South, 6pm at corner of Douglas Road E16 4AE & Kildare Road E16 4AD

Saturday 28th September
– West Ham, 11.30am at Rokeby Centre, E15 3NS
– Forest Gate North, 12.00pm at 48 Capel Road
– Plaistow North, 12.00pm at Plaistow Station
– Stratford, 12pm at St John’s Church
– Green Street West, 6pm at Green Street/Boleyn Road Junction

Sunday 29th September
Plaistow South, 11am, Newham African Caribbean Centre, 627 Barking Road, E13 9EZ

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s